Home Divisions Committee Meetings Conference Members Documents History

Members of the Executive Committee


Dr Will Quick, Uniper Ltd will.quick@uniper.energy
Professor John Patrick, University of Nottingham john.patrick@nottingham.ac.uk


Dr David McCaffrey, McEnergy Consultancy mail@coalresearchforum.org

Treasurer and Newsletter Editor

Dr Alan Thompson, Individual Member awt_crf@btinternet.com

Academic Representatives

Professor Ed Lester, University of Nottingham edward.lester@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Marcos Millan-Agorio, Imperial College London marcos.millan@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Yong Yan, University of Kent y.yan@kent.ac.uk

Industrial Representatives

Dr Trudy Beeley, RWE Generation S.E., Swindon trudy.beeley@rwe.com
Dr Gerry Riley, RJM Corporation griley@rjm-international.com
Dr Dermot Roddy, Five-Quarter Energy Holdings Ltd droddy@five-quarter.com  

Co-opted Members,

Prof Bill Nimmo, University of Sheffield w.nimmo@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Poultney, Materials Processing Institute ruth.poultney@mpiuk.com


Professor Ed Lester, The University of Nottingham edward.lester@nottingham.ac.uk


Image of people